Local Law Libraries/Legal Collections
CSN's Charleston Campus Library - The legal reference collection includes print copies of Nevada and federal practice materials, case reporters, statutes and digests. The circulating collection includes treatises, form books & handbooks.
Clark County Law Library - Contains state and federal statutes, regulations, cases, treatises, legal periodicals, forms and free access to online legal resources.
Wiener-Rogers Law Library - UNLV's law school library has an extensive collection of current and historical federal, legislative, judicial and administrative materials. Includes legal materials for all 50 states.
This guide identifies CSN's legal print resources and includes eBooks, databases, streaming video, research guides, websites and links to professional paralegal studies information available to you via CSN Library Services.
If you have questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact or visit us at CSN's Charleston Campus Library in Building I.
We're here to help you succeed. We want to make this guide as useful as possible, so let us know if you have suggestions for additional information you'd like to see here.
CSN Quick Links
CSN's Paralegal Program- Includes degree sheets and course descriptions.
Ask A Librarian- Need help locating quality information for an assignment? Contact a CSN librarian for assistance.
CSN Library Locations & Hours- Information for CSN's three campus libraries.
Get a CSN Library Card- Use your CSN card to check out legal handbooks, treatises, form books and other materials from CSN & UNLV libraries.